Classic Bootleg: Van Morrison “Spring In My Heart – Live At Montreux 1997” (Audio)

Another great Van Morrison concert bootleg (sound & performance).

Montreux, Switzerland
19th July, 1997
The Gala Night


  • Van Morrison: vocals, guitar, harmonica
  • Georgie Fame: vocals, organ
  • Ronnie Johnson: guitar
  • Geoff Dunn: drums
  • Nicky Scott: bass
  • Robin Aspland: piano
  • Pee Wee Ellis: soprano saxophone
  • Leo Green: saxophone
  • Matt Holland: trumpet
  • Brian Kennedy: vocals

  1. Rough God Goes Riding
  2. Foreign Window
  3. Tore Down a la Rimbaud
  4. Vanlose Stairway / Trans-Euro Train
  5. A Fool for You (Ray Charles cover)
  6. Sometimes We Cry
  7. It Once Was My Life
  8. I’m Not Feeling It Anymore
  9. This Weight
  10. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me) (Tony Bennett cover)
  11. Fire in the Belly
  12. Tupelo Honey / Why Must I Always Explain
  13. Satisfied
  14. The Healing Game
  15. See Me Through / Soldier of Fortune / Thank You (Falletin Me Be Mice Elf Agin) / Burning Ground

[vc_btn title=”Alldylan @ Facebook” color=”blue” i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-facebook-official” add_icon=”true” link=”||target:%20_blank|”]

Check out:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.