Watch Full Concert – Bob Dylan @ Target Center, Minneapolis 1998

Bob Dylan 1998

As a follow up to my latest post:

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_message message_box_style=”outline” icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-link” css_animation=”bounceIn”]
Check out:


Minneapolis 1998 is indeed among Dylan’s best concerts of 1998.

Target Center
Minneapolis, Minnesota
23 October 1998

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
  • Bucky Baxter (pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • David Kemper (drums & percussion)


  1. Gotta Serve Somebody
  2. I’ll Remember You
  3. Cold Irons Bound
  4. Just Like A Woman
  5. Silvio (Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter)
  6. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  7. Masters Of War
  8. Tangled Up In Blue
  9. My Back Pages
  10. Make You Feel My Love
    Thank you, ladies and gentlemen! That’s a song I wrote for Garth Brooks. He did it so well, I just had to do it myself. Anyway I want to introduce my band to you, on the guitar, Larry Campbell’s playing tonight. David Kemper’s on the drums. Bucky Baxter’s on the steel guitar and on the mandolin, and Tony Garnier is playing the bass tonight.
  11. Highway 61 Revisited
  12. Love Sick
  13. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  14. Blowin’ In The Wind
  15. ‘Til I Fell In Love With You
  16. Forever Young

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator][vc_btn title=”Alldylan / Borntolisten @ Facebook” color=”blue” i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-facebook-official” add_icon=”true” link=”||target:%20_blank|”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_message message_box_style=”outline” icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-link” css_animation=”bounceIn”]Check out:


One thought on “Watch Full Concert – Bob Dylan @ Target Center, Minneapolis 1998

  1. I was at this show as I have been at nearly all of Bob’s sashays through his home state. Target Center is a horrid venue for music, but that did not prevent Bob from delivering a fine effort there. I’m fortunate to own a decent bootleg from this performance.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.