Van Morrison & Mose Allison at St. George’s Hall Bristol, England (1990) – Video

Rock Steady with Dave Fanning and Nicky Horne. Music and interview with Van Morrison and Mose Allison.


  • Alec Dankworth (bass)
  • Bernie Holland (guitar)
  • Alan Skidmore (sax)
  • Mark Taylor (drums)

  1. Baby, Please Don’t Go (Joe Williams’ Washboard Blues Singers cover)
  2. I Will Be There
  3. Moondance
  4. Everybody’s Crying Mercy (Mose Allison cover)

Check out:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.