August 23: Watch Bob Dylan @ Oakes Garden Theatre, Niagara Falls 2003


Oakes Garden Theatre
Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada
23 August 2003

  • Bob Dylan (vocal & piano)
  • Freddie Koella (guitar)
  • Larry Campbell (guitar, mandolin, pedal steel guitar & electric slide guitar)
  • Tony Garnier (bass)
  • George Recile (drums & percussion)

The videos are a bit messy, but the concert was a great one.

  1. Tombstone Blues
  2. Lay Lady Lay
  3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum
  4. Make You Feel My Love
  5. Dignity
  6. Highway 61 Revisited
  7. Shooting Star
  8. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
  9. Cry A While
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man
  11. High Water (For Charley Patton)
  12. Honest With Me
  13. Forever Young
  14. Summer Days
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. All Along The Watchtower

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator][vc_btn title=”Alldylan / Borntolisten @ Facebook” color=”blue” i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-facebook-official” add_icon=”true” link=”||target:%20_blank|”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_message message_box_style=”outline” icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-link” css_animation=”bounceIn”]Check out:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.