August 3: Bob Dylan @ Inglewood, Los Angeles, California 1986 (audio)

Bob Dylan 1986


The Forum
Los Angeles, California
3 August 1986

Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar) with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers.

  • Tom Petty (guitar)
  • Mike Campbell (guitar)
  • Benmont Tench (keyboards)
  • Howie Epstein (bass)
  • Stan Lynch (drums)

The Queens Of Rhythm:

  • Carolyn Dennis (backing vocals)
  • Queen Esther Marrow (backing vocals)
  • Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals)
  • Louise Bethune (backing vocals)


  1. Shake A Hand (Joe Morris)
  2. All Along The Watchtower
  3. Clean Cut Kid
  4. I’ll Remember You
  5. Shot Of Love
  6. We Had It All (Donny Fritts-Troy Seals)
  7. Masters Of War
  8. To Ramona
  9. One Too Many Mornings
  10. Mr. Tambourine Man
  11. I Forgot More Than You’ll Ever Know (Cecil A. Null)
  12. Band Of The Hand
  13. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
  14. Lonesome Town (Baker Knight)
  15. Ballad Of A Thin ManTom Petty & The Heartbreakers:
    – Even The Losers (Tom Petty)
    – Spike (Tom Petty)
    – Tonight Might Be My Night (Tom Petty)
    – Refugee (Tom Petty & Mike Campbell)
  16. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  17. Gotta Serve Somebody
  18. Seeing The Real You At Last
  19. Across The Borderline (Ry Cooder/John Hiatt/Jim Dickinson)
  20. I And I
  21. Like A Rolling Stone
  22. In The Garden
  23. Blowin’ In The Wind
  24. Uranium Rock (Warren Smith)
  25. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_separator][vc_btn title=”Alldylan / Borntolisten @ Facebook” color=”blue” i_icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-facebook-official” add_icon=”true” link=”||target:%20_blank|”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_message message_box_style=”outline” icon_fontawesome=”fa fa-link” css_animation=”bounceIn”]Check out:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.